Yummy cupcakes 

So today was my birthday (whoot whoot) and I made some delicious pales vanilla cupcakes! I got the recipie from http://comfybelly.com/2011/06/very-vanilla-cupcakes-using-coconut-flour/#.VWn8JlJHac3

I don’t have a picture to accompany this, since we ate them all in record time. But you should really try these. 

If you use coconut oil and coconut flour (like I did) I turns out REALLY coconuty. I added an extra 2 1/2 table spoons of vanilla extract to give it more of a vanilla taste. 

Leave a Reply

